#62 Be Grateful for Being Reitred


#62 Being Reitred

What a fantastic day to be alive! What a fantastic site to watch snow fall from the skies!! I love life and how much fun it is to be a human being😉 What plans do you have for your life :)? I have plans to live with gratitude and love so let us all give love to the world and it’s infinite possibilities of our human world!

I am right now working on putting together a huge project that I will talk more about very soon🙂

How about having fun and living our life’s to our fullest and meet new people all over the world🙂 Let us give love to our fellow human and animal beings around around the world :O)

Today we are going to talk about something that I believe we forget and tend to not really think about? I want to become “retired”. This word has changed over time and in this days retiring is to work less when you become 60+ years, but if you are smart you can “retire” at almost any age still🙂

Have you ever asked yourself why you would like to retire?

I love life and every thing that it gives us!!! Let us give all we can to find ourself and someone that is amazing on this planet!

I think we should ALL think about what we should do with our life. I think we should retire as soon as possible and become lucky and become in love with life🙂

So why should we be grateful for becoming retired?

  • Retirement gives us freedom.
  • You make great friends.
  • You get to relax.
  • You have deserved it.
  • You can do whatever you want.
  • You can do it whenever you want to🙂.
  • You can do it before everyone else does.
  • You can retire when you want to.
  • You can relax in a warm place.
  • You would meet like minded people.
  • You get to make new friends.
  • You meet interesting people.
  • You will always retire.

  • You will always love.
  • You will get friends all across the world.
  • You will smile.
  • You will make big investments.
  • You can Make love more!!!!!!!!!!
  • You can travel more.
  • You live life.
  • You get to have more time.
  • You get to spend more time with your family.
  • You can say one day “I want to sit in the sun today and think about life and do nothing.”
  • You get to hang out with your kids or grand kids more.

I am so excited and I look forward to when I will retire. My goal is to retire from work around age 30. It doesn’t mean never work again, but it means that I can do whatever I want in life🙂

So I think we all should love our life and “retire” as soon as possible. I believe that the new meaning of retiring should be to do what you want to do in life. Then you are truly retired🙂

“Life begins at retirement.” -Author Unknown

John Thore Stub Sneisen (c)

2 responses to “#62 Be Grateful for Being Reitred

Leave a Reply

