#67 Be Grateful for Feeling energized


#67 Feeling energized

Hello great friends and followers. Hope you are having an amazing summer so far. At least I am having one a early one. Here we have had almost 20+C for most of May. What else can you ask for? I love Energy and everything with it. If you feel energetic you are truly aligned with the universe purpose for you. When you wake up in the morning ready to go to work or to take action upon.

Life is a lot of fun when you always want to get up in the morning to enjoy another great day on this beautiful blue planet we live on. Today I got up earl and I went out to my garden to plant vegetables. I love gardening I feel very content and time flies by when I do it.

After that I were sitting outside in the sun working on my computer and later on I spoke with my dad and my best friend back in Norway. I can wait to get home soon and see my family at the end of the summer.

So today I wanted to talk about energy in the form of being full of energy. A lot of people are lucky to be full of energy. They seem to always be excited and have ideas and like to work non-stop. You have probably met some of them.

If you are one of them I think you should really read this blog carefully and be truly grateful for being able to have that amazing energy stored inside of you every day.

So why should you be grateful for feeling full of energy?

  • It means that you are alive.
  • It means that you are healthy.
  • It means that you have found what you love to do.
  • It gives you a advantage.
  • It makes you happy.
  • It is exciting.
  • You can get a lot of things done.
  • You can share some of the energy by being around other people and let they share your enthusiasm.
  • You cant buy it.
  • You are lucky to have that energy.
  • You deserve to be full of energy.
  • You can wake up early.
  • Your energy will become contagious.
  • People love energetic people.
  • People look up to you.
  • People want to have what yo have.
  • Energy is abundant if you can tap into it.
  • It you have it you own the universe biggest commodity.
  • You can work out.
  • You can explore new things.

There are so many great things about having energy to do things. I personally get energized by just writing about it😀 I thought I was going to bed a little early today after my biking, but it is amazing how when you tap into the abundance of energy it doesn’t matter how tired you are you can stay up much longer because of it.

I would love to share some of my energy with you right now because you deserve to have it as a human being. But if you are like me, really start being very grateful for it and tell me if there are other things to be grateful for about it as well.

Energy is always in motion why don’t you start flowing with the divine and abundant flow of energy in our amazingly beautiful universe🙂 ?????

So lets give our gratitude to the energy the universe gave us today to spread our, passions, knowledge and love with others around the world. Lets celebrate life by living it to the fullest of your potential!!!🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

“The higher your energy level, the more efficient your body The more efficient your body, the better you feel and the more you will use your talent to produce outstanding results.” -Anthony Robbins

John Thore Stub Sneisen(c)

Leave a Reply

