#69 Be Grateful for The invention of whiteboard


#69 The invention of whiteboard

Hello!! Wow what a fantastic day today. Not to warm not too cold. Just perfect for me at least. I always get amazed by all the fantastic things out there to be grateful for.

A little tip that I do I find 2 times a day at least 10 things to be grateful for! It is amazing how it helps increase your energy and enthusiasm in a couple of seconds! I love gratitude and I am planning to make this a lot more exciting I have a gigantic and extremely fun project that I am working on to launch by summer next year. If you like this blog you would looooove what I am working on. Stay tuned!

So lets talk about a great thing to be grateful for. Today is one of my favorite things to use. It is a whiteboard. A Whiteboard you can use  for so many exciting things. I use it to draw down ideas and to solve problems and set goals.

I suggest you should involve whoever you live with in that process as well. It is fun to do things together and especially with a whiteboard you can have them write down everything and you just get to use your mind or opposite.

So lets talk about why we should be grateful for a whiteboard?

  • It helps you write down ideas.
  • It is easy to wipe out things and you have a clear spot after you done it.
  • It can be reused 10000s of times🙂
  • It have helped start businesses.
  • It has helped amazing inventions.
  • It can have different colors.
  • It can help you solve a problem.
  • It can give you courage.
  • It is fun to use.
  • It is white.
  • It can be as big and as small as you want.
  • For the invention of it.
  • It helps people think.
  • It can make you successful.
  • It can help you present a business, idea or a belief very easily.
  • You don’t have to cut down a tree to write something.
  • They are reusable.
  • It is perfect for brainstorming.
  • It can make you excited.
  • It can help you make a sale.
  • It can give you the money you needed for a project.
  • It is simply amazing and very versatile.
  • It helps you set goals.
  • It can track progress.
  • It can track success.
  • It helps you want to compete.
  • It can help people get to know new things, languages and teach millions of people all over the world every single day.

A whiteboard has so many different things that you can do with it and therefore I think it is an amazing invention that have brought humans further faster🙂

Whiteboards all over the world have been used and are being used everyday for great achievement, new inventions, passing information, teaching, firing people up, meetings and so much more.

We that have used it can’t simply live without it. I love the whiteboard and it helped me create this and what will be following. I whiteboard is probably worth 1000’s maybe even 1000000000’s of times more than it can be bought for. It is literally priceless!

So lets be very grateful for the whiteboard next time you use it. Think about what it would be like if you didn’t have it.

So I think you and others that read this should buy one and make your life a lot funner and exciting.

Have a wonderful weekend with a lot of sunshine and gratitude!

John Thore Stub Sneisen(c)

One response to “#69 Be Grateful for The invention of whiteboard

  1. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog so i came to “return the want”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its good enough to make use of some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

