Happy International Gratitude day!!!


Today is the international Gratitude day!!

Let me know who you are grateful for today? I am grateful for my wonderful family and my gorgeous wife and all the friends and people I have around in my life.

I am grateful for all of my followers and people who love what we are doing with sharing gratitude with others!!

I think gratitude is the single most determent of success in life. Why not starting to show gratitude to anyone around you?

It doesn’t have to be auditory it only needs to be channeling of wonderful thoughts someones way!

Give love and gratitude today like never before and see how you feel at the end of the day!!!

We here at 1000 things to be grateful want to thank you all around the world to all 68000 of you that have seen this site since it’s inception this year!! Thousands pf thanks your way and continue to spread the wonderful wisdom and word of gratitude!!!

Love and lots of gratitude to you all!!!

 

John Thore Stub Sneisen(c)

Leave a Reply

