#80 Be Grateful for Being able to make yourself a dream board


#80 Being able to make yourself a dream board

Heeey everyone!

What an awesome day. I am happy that with each day that passes the universe continues to keep me alive on planet earth. Nothing makes me more happy than waking up in the morning and receiving another day on the Blue Planet!

Today I want to talk to you about something I find has helped me achieve some of my material and non-material goals.  First I want to share this TED video with all of you. This video will give you insight into happiness and success in life.

What is number one on the list? Funny, but it’s Gratitude. Write 3 new things that you are grateful for every day for a minimum of 25 days and you will tap into a newly discovered happiness which will therefor contribute to your own success.  There is of course other components to true authentic happiness, but I believe Gratitude to be one of the main players.

Hope you enjoyed the video! I definitely did.  Amazing insight into what most people think is something they will acquire when they get something and/or reach a certain point in their life.

Lets get back on track here before I get way too excited talking about why your Happiness now is the place you want to be in life! Today I present the idea of visualization manifested in your Dream Board.

Dream Boards have taken me out of my comfort zone and into action plan that places me in the center of achieving my goals.  My Dream Boards continue to take me to new places that are full of excitement and happiness!

So why should you be grateful for having the possibility to make a Dream Board?

  • Dream boards motivate.
  • They give you daily remembrance of where you want to be in life.
  • They make you smile.
  • They make you happy.
  • They make you excited.
  • They are colorful.
  • They are your history visualized.
  • They are fun to make.

  • They can give you a lot more than words can say!
  • They can be made with your spouse.
  • They are a part of your life.
  • They make you take action.
  • They make you become better.
  • They are funny.
  • They make you cry of happiness.
  • They trigger deep emotions in you.
  • They have beautiful picture.
  • They have strong words.
  • They are your future past and present.
  • They make you go where you have never been before.

There are so many exciting things that come out of a Dream Board. I must say my first Dream Board took me to places I never thought were possible. Having a beautiful wife. Moving to a new country. Learning so many exciting new things. Traveling around the world. Meeting new friends from all over the world. Magical moments in desert places. See the truth about our world.

It has also helped me to start asking some big questions about life and humanity. Like, Why are we here? Is there life elsewhere in our Galaxy or Universe? Is there more than one Universe? Is everything on this planet and this universe a frequency? Will we ever settle on other planets? What is Dark Matter?

There are so many exciting questions to ask and by doing so you open up to endless possibilities.

So get started creating your Dream Board now and start changing your life even more into a positive world.

Why don’t you tell me what your goals and dreams are and how can I help you manifest them through your Visualization board?

“Dream as if you’ll live forever, live as if you’ll die today.” -James Dean

John Thore Stub Sneisen(c)

One response to “#80 Be Grateful for Being able to make yourself a dream board

  1. I almost never drop responses, but i did some searching and wound up here #80 Be Grateful for Being able to make yourself a dream
    board | 1000 Things to be grateful for. And I actually do have some questions for you if
    you do not mind. Is it just me or does it look like a few
    of these responses appear like written by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting on additional places, I’d like to follow anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of all of your social pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

