#85 Be Grateful for Kids


#85 Kids

Hi everyone!!!

I’m back. Sorry for leaving everyone hanging on my blog🙂 I am so grateful for that you waited for me🙂 I want to thank my good friend Shawn for inspiring me to get started writing my blog again🙂

kids

I have had the excuse that I was too busy, but today I’m working nights so I have plenty of time!!! Today I want to dedicate my blog to the purest state of bliss and curiosity that exist on this planet purer than any grown up human beings state of pollution thought pattern.

Kids have a truly non polluted mind. They are so curious and want to know anything about everything🙂 I and experts believe whatever happen to kids during their first 5 years will continue be a big player in kids life until they are grown up.

So why should we be grateful for Kids?

  • They are so playful.
  • They are cute.
  • They live in happiness.
  • They are awesome.
  • They are curious.
  • They can become amazing human beings if treated right.
  • The come and give you kisses and hugs if you feel down.
  • They live in a state of bliss.

earth-day-crafts-kids

  • They are your grand kids.
  • They are your nieces and nephews.
  • They are your own.
  • They are your cousins.
  • They are fun.
  • They are very active.
  • They constantly want to play.
  • They never give up.
  • They say warming words.
  • They are the best.
  • I have kids in my family.
  • You can give them gifts.
  • You can let them explore.
  • They will be the next generation to take over after you🙂
  • They are the future of our planet.
  • They say they love you.
  • They get excited when they see you🙂
  • They are simply the best invention of our time😀

So the amazingness of kids are never stopping. They are like an endlessness of fun😀

kids exploring

So let our kids be treated with respect and love and they will become loving and respected human leaders in the future. I do believe we can change the world by helping our kids to think like philosophers and love in abundance. We can create a world full of beauty, trust, love, happiness, giving, sharing, exploring and innovating like never before🙂

It is time to create a generation that will not deplete our earth of resources and invent FIAT Paper money systems, but a generation of the above said🙂

kids innovation

So when you see your relatives kids today or your own!!!! Say how amazing they are and let your eyes and body language tell them how excited you are to see them😀

“I always tell my kids if you lay down, people will step over you. But if you keep scrambling, if you keep going, someone will always, always give you a hand. Always. But you gotta keep dancing, you gotta keep your feet moving.”Morgan Freeman

John Thore Stub Sneisen(c)

Leave a Reply

