#87 Be Grateful for The People Who Love You


#87 The People Who Love You

I’m back πŸ™‚ Lovely to write a little again after some really busy weeks! I truly miss being able to write as often as I did before, but that is life and I am very grateful for that I am able to share what to be grateful with all the beautiful and wonderful people around the planet πŸ™‚

So lately I have been working on a tremendous project on sharing Truth with people πŸ™‚ It is a lot of negative outlooks in the world Economy right now, but if you have the right focus you can create a wonderful life for you and the people you love and the people who love you! πŸ™‚

love

love

Love is in my view one of the worlds most important feelings one can share with people you meet, friends, family and others!

So why do we need more love on this planet :)? I believe we need more love because our world is struggling caused by the continuous problems that are around and need to be changed. I believe the power of love can change the way the humans on this work together to create a better future! πŸ™‚

What can you do today to spread more love to people around you so you can receive more love and changing people around you for the better of humanity πŸ™‚ Today through the world we live in love is getting less attention as people are becoming individualists and are hurting since at the core of human needs love!!

Being able to live your life with the gift of love should be a human right yet a lot of systems around the world destroy the fantastic thought of love and caring about fellow human beings!

love

So why should you be grateful for people that loves you?

  • Because they are awesome.
  • Because they are people.
  • Because they are black.
  • Because they are white.
  • Because they are Asian.
  • Because they are Aboriginal.
  • Because they smile.
  • Because they are Latino.
  • Because they are friends.
  • Because they are lovely.
  • Because they work with you.

love earth

  • Because they are there when you need them.
  • Because they are family members.
  • Because they make you laugh.
  • Because they are funny.
  • Because they are here today.
  • Because they are alive.
  • Because they love you.
  • Because they are far away from you right now.
  • Because they are missing you.
  • Because they care about you and your family.
  • Because they love to hang out with you.
  • Because they are your boss.
  • Because they are peoples in all walks of life.
  • They might be homeless.
  • And because they are from all over they world and that I know who you are?

To the people that love me.

Hi everyone,

I want to thank you all for being incredible human beings that have helped me all through life. My teachers, my peers, my friends, my family and my lovely wife:) You have always supported me no matter what I chose to do and I respect all of you for letting me be a free human being and be able to help others life become better through my passion of wanting to help people understanding the world around them and inside of themselves.

I want to thank you for hugs and kisses the love for bringing me up to be a caring human being.

love344

I am truly grateful for that we at times of life shared our paths and were able to help each-other on the road to our goals in life.

Today I want to send my thoughts out to all those people who I love back and that include the people of the world which many of today are suffering through massive adversity through economic hardship. I have been there and know what it is like. I hope that you will have the strength to come together with other people and start a community of love and caring onΒ  a global scale so we don’t have to have people destroy our life’s.

I want to thank my mom, dad, uncles, aunts, siblings, Grand mothers and fathers, cousins, nephews, sister-in laws, brother-in laws, inlaws, extended family, friends, former colleagues, peers and mentors and everyone else for being amazing.

Love is the strongest of them all:

You have to remember that love is the strongest feeling of them all and if you fight greed with love. Eventually love will win the fight. Love is a wonderful thing and having a feeling that you are loved is crucial for your life as a whole.

love people large heart

Let’s all think about who is out there that I can tell them that I love them both through the conscious and subconscious. You can send someone a card stating how much you care about them! There isn’t much action needed to make people feel amazing!

Take action and Pay it Forward because any human being on planet earth needs love and compassion πŸ™‚

“Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.” -Lao Tzu

John Thore Stub Sneisen(c)

 

 

Leave a comment